Who is on the Asheville on Bikes board?

AoB is a team effort and we highly value our members, volunteers, staff, and board. Thank you all for your many contributions that help make Asheville a better place. When you show, we grow!

Executive Director:

  • Mike Sule

Current Board Members:

  • Clark Mackey (Chairman)
  • Jocelyn Hayes
  • Brian Randall
  • Sophie Mullinax
  • Maggie Ullman
  • Laura Richardson
  • Jen Hovermale
  • Cate Ryba
  • Torin Kexel

Our Standing Committees:

  • Policy
  • Events
  • Development
  • Executive

Our part time staff: